Three Ralphs – Dj Shadow Video

DJ Shadow has debuted a video for the track ‘Three Ralphs,’ from his ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ LP which is out now via Mass Appeal Records.
The minimalistic track is accompanied by glitchy visuals which show hand-drawn, robotic figures created by artist Ruffmercy, who has worked with the likes of Earl Sweatshirt, Run The Jewels, Danny Brown, Dilla and Nas.

‘The Mountain Will Fall’ is DJ Shadow’s first album in four years and debuted at number one on iTunes’ electronic chart in 16 countries. It also follows the release of the 20th Anniversary edition his album ‘Endtroducing’.

DJ Shadow finished his sold-out US tour and has recently collaborated with Ice Cube on original track ‘Nobody Wants To Die’ for the ‘Mafia III’ video game.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *